John Sparkes Send Email

Vice President

Kieron Cotter

Vice President

Dave Workman

Life Vice President

Colin Barnett Send Email

General Secretary

Karen Bailey Send Email


David Lomax Send Email

Referees Secretary

Alan Wiggins Send Email

League Welfare Officer

Frank Thompson Send Email

Registration Secretary

Alex Wiggins Send Email

Fines Coordinator

Sarah Thompson Send Email

Minutes Secretary

Karen Bailey Send Email


Jason Free Send Email

Football Development Officer - Girls

Jon Burr Send Email

Challenge Cup Secretary

Bob Marchant

Fixture Coordinator

Karen Bailey Send Email

Media and Marketing

Chloe Longdon Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U8s and U9s

Will Cooper Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U10s and U11s

Martin Burke Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U12s and U14s

Vicki Lowndes Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U13s

David Fox Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U18s

Paul Williams Send Email

Fixture Secretary - U15s and U16s

Amanda Pullinger Send Email


Paul Williams Send Email

Surrey County Women's and Girls League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.